Contact us

The best way to reach any member of EAPSU is by email. Below are the email addresses of the board members of the organization. You can also find contact information for representatives at individual member universities under the Member Institutions tab.

EAPSU is led by the executive board members below. 


Laurie Cella, Shippensburg University, President

John Branscum, Indiana University, Vice President

Kim Vanderlaan, California University, Secretary

Carissa Pokorny-Golden, Kutztown University, Treasurer

Brent House, California University, Impost Editor

Patrick Walters, Kutztown University, Webmaster

Join our Facebook group!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software